Brunswick Hidden Shopping Secret


I discovered the best little cheap shopping secret in Brunswick, Ohio. The Dollar General Market is located at 1733 PEARL ROAD SUITE 16, which is where I had to pay my TWC bill in person and my original destination on this Tuesday afternoon.

Of the 466 Dollar General stores located throughout Ohio, only 5 are Dollar General Markets.  Store employees say many customers come all the way from Cleveland and surrounding areas to shop in Brunswick, which can sometimes be as long as an hour’s drive.

Do you know of any other hidden shopping secrets in Brunswick, Ohio? If so, leave a comment of the name and location, and I’ll investigate and blog about it if I agree!

1 Comment

Filed under Cheap Deals

One response to “Brunswick Hidden Shopping Secret

  1. mystery shopper program

    {I’ve|I have} recently started a {blog|website|web site|site}, and the {information|info} you {provide|offer} on this {site|web site|website} has helped me {tremendously|greatly|a lot}. {Thank you|Thanks|Thanx} for all of your time

Leave a Reply

