3 Ways to Prepare for Annual Spring Green Cleaning in Cleveland


March is said to be the month of many things including one of my favorite holidays – St. Patrick’s Day, the greenest holiday of them all. Spring also begins in March, and after the winter Northeast Ohio has had, I’m ready to open my curtains, shake out the rugs, wash the grimy salt from my car and begin my green cleaning routine in Cleveland.

However, before I reach inside my cupboard for my eco friendly cleaning supplies, before I shake my white handmade cotton throw rugs outside, and before I can even start my first load of laundry there are 3 things I do first…

Check out the entire article on Examiner.com/Cleveland page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Living Green

Leave a Reply

